Distributors

//Distributors
Distributors 2018-03-09T17:49:47+00:00

A complete list of Innovative Integration product distributors can be found below. If you cannot find a distributor in your country of origin, please contact us.

Country Name Country Website Address Contact Phone Fax Email Region
France

France

Acquisys France www.acquisys.fr 30 Avenue Robert Surcouf
78960 Neighbors le Bretonneux – France
Christian Ropars (33) 1 34 52 40 90 (33) 1 34 52 40 91 info@acquisys.fr
Israel

Israel

Advanced Semiconductor Technology Israel www.ast.co.il 1 Haofe Street
Kadima 60920
Israel
Shimon Friedman +972-9-7744278 Extension 315 +972-9-7744499 shimon_f@ast.co.il
Turkey

Turkey

AKDAG Defense Technologies & Engineering Services Ltd. Turkey www.akdagmuh.com Des 110 No:2434776
Umraniye, Istanbul
Sales 0216 415 82 06 0216 415 82 09 mustafa@akdagmuh.com
Netherlands

Netherlands

Amplicon Benelux The Netherlands www.amplicon.nl P.O. Box 552650
AB Berkel en Rodenrijs
The Netherlands
Bas Bertsch +31 (0)10 529 8827 +31 (0)10 529 8828 bbertsch@amplicon.nl
Belgium

Belgium

Luxembourg

Luxembourg

Netherlands

Netherlands

China

China

Beijing Betaone Sysjob HK Ltd. China www.bsysjob.com FLAT/RM 1021 10/F
Ocean Centre
Harbour City
NO.5 Canton Road
Tsimshatsui
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Bill Chi +(852)29729311 +(852)21296258 bill@bsysjob.com
China

China

Beijing Betaone Sysjob Ltd. China www.bsysjob.com Reatime System Dept.
Room 508
Block CGEM Tech Center
No. 9 Street 3
Shangdi Haidian District
Beijing, China 100085
Bill Chi +86 10 82782588 +86 10 82784110 bill@bsysjob.com
Poland

Poland

Digital Systems Technologies Poland www.digisys-technologies.com Ul. Strzeleckiego 3244-105
Gliwice, Poland
Aleksander Staszulonek +48 32 271 0182 +48-32-270-0307  ast@digisys-technologies.com
Bulgaria

Bulgaria

Croatia

Croatia

Czech Republic

Czech Republic

Estonia

Estonia

Hungary

Hungary

Lithuania

Lithuania

Poland

Poland

Romania

Romania

Russia

Russia

Slovak Republic

Slovak Republic

Poland

Ukraine

Mexico

Mexico

DSPProjects Mexico www.dspprojects.com Eulogio Parra 1623
C.P, 44600
Guadalajara, Jalisco
Mexico
Oscar Bugarin (33) 3825-0667 (33) 3825-0667 obugarin@dspprojects.com
Taiwan

Taiwan

e-Elements Taiwan www.e-elements.com 5F, No.61Lane 76,Ruiguang Rd.
Neihu Dist.
Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Marten Huang 886-2-27918139 886-2-27926942 marten.huang@e-elements.com
United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Entegra Solutions Limited – System Integration and Sales UK www.entegra.co.uk 13 Coltsfoot Drive
Guildford, Surrey
U.K. GU1 1YH
John Owen +44 1590 671 700 john.owen@entegra.co.uk
Italy

Italy

Eurolink Systems Italy www.eurolinksystems.com Rome HQ
Via Piedicavallo 51-2B, 00166
Rome, Italy
Francesco Federici +39.06.619140.1 +39.06.619140.20 francesco.federici@eurolinksystems.com
Germany

Germany

GBM mbH Germany www.gbm.de Lehmkuhlenweg 16
D-41065 Moenchengladbach
Germany
Horst BreitkopfHarald Hillers +49-2161-30899-0 +49-2161-30899-1 info@gbm.de
Serbia

Serbia

GROUP for Intelligent Systems Serbia www.gisss.matf.bg.ac.rs Jurija Gagarina 207
Belgrade, 11070
Serbia
Aleksandar Jovanovic +381 11 6160656 +381 11 2027801 aljosha@lycos.com
United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Innovative Integration UK www.innovative-dsp.com Boolean House
1 Napier Park
Cumbernauld, Glasgow
G68 0BH, UK
Craig Petrie +44 1236 789530 +44 1236 789599 cpetrie@innovative-dsp.com
South Korea

South Korea

InterCom Electronics, Inc. South Korea www.intercomelec.co.kr Suite 808
High Tech Venture Valley40
Omokcheon-Ro 152beon-gil
Gwonseon-GuSuwon-City
Gyunggi-Do 441-813
South Korea
K.S Park +82-31-8007-6553 +82-31-8007-7429 kspark@1553.co.kr
India

India

Datasol India www.datasolindia.com Datasol House
# 793, 1st Floor
HBCS Vyalikaval Layout
Veeranna Palya
17th Cross
Bangalore 560045
India
Satish Reddy +91-80-2544 0642/643 +91-80-2544 0644 satishreddy@datasol-india.com
Taiwan

Taiwan

Mactronic Technology Ltd. Taiwan www.mactronic.com.tw No.11, Aly. 5, Ln.
289ZhuangJing Rd.
Xinyi Dist.
Taipei City 11049
Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Jason Wu +886-2-2722-2338 +886-2-8786-2729 jason@mactronic.com.tw
Switzerland

Switzerland

MagentaSys Switzerland www.magentasys.com Rue des Sablieres
51242 Satigny
Switzerland
Sylvain Bruderer +41-22-366-33-33 +41-22-366-33-16 info@magentasys.com
Finland

Finland

Mespek Finland www.mespek.com PO Box 103
FIN-00701
Helsinki, Finland
Esa Soldan +358-9-350-7360 +358-9-345-3384 esa.soldan@mespek.com
United States

United States

Network Allies United States www.networkallies.com 1600 Osgood Street
Bldg 30-2, Suite B13
North Andover, MA 01845
USA
Paul Heimlicher (978) 486-0300 (978) 486-0195 paulh@networkallies.com Connecticut
Maine
MassachusettsNew Hampshire
Rhode Island
Vermont
Singapore

Singapore

Neurotech Pte Ltd. Singapore www.neurotech.com.sg 3791 Jalan Bukit Merah
#06-10E-Centre @ Redhill
159471
Singapore
Mostafa Rastin +(65) 6272 2766 +(65) 6272 9577 info@neurotech.com.sg
Brunei

Brunei

Indonesia

Indonesia

Malaysia

Malaysia

Papua New Guinea

Papua New Guinea

Philippines

Philippines

Singapore

Singapore

Thailand

Thailand

China

China

OnSky China www.dspchina.net Zhongguancun South Street
Haidian District
2nd Digital Building, Room 1505, Block B
100086
Beijing, China
Emily Leng 861082515501 emily@dspchina.net
United States

United States

Rep Technology United States www.reptechnology.com 2670 Bolton Abbey Drive SW
Marietta, GA
USA
Sean Drury (678) 355-6782 (336) 464-2877 seand@reptechnology.com Alabama
Georgia
MississippiNorth CarolinaSouth Carolina
Tennessee
Australia

Australia

Scientific Devices, Ltd. Austrailia www.scientific-devices.com.au 118 Atkinson
Oakleigh, Victoria 3166
Australia
Hamish Clark +61-3-9569-1366 +61-3-9563-4728 hclark@scientific-devices.com.au
Australia

Australia

Scientific Devices, Ltd. Austrailia www.scientific-devices.com.au Unit 31
29 Leighton Place
Hornsby, NSW 2077
Australia
Chris Dawes +02 9482 5192 +02 9482 5193 cdawes@scientific-devices.com.au
United States

United States

Spectro Sales Associates United States www.spectrosales.com 320 E Towsontown Blvd.
Towson, MD 21286
USA
David Garrisson (410) 321-7890 (866) 225-6115 admin@SpectroSales.com Maryland
Virginia
Washington DC
Sweden

Sweden

System Technology Sweden AB Sweden www.systemtech.se Linnégatan 14
582 25 LINKÖPING
Sweden
Richard Klingspetz 013-35 70 30 013-14 05 30 richard@systemtech.se
South Africa

South Africa

Technology Marketing Solutions South Africa www.techmarksa.com Unit 2 Pine Place
116 Johannesburg Road
Lyndhurst, Johannesburg
South Africa
Hedley Brest +27-11-882-6836 +27-11-640-3804 tms@iafrica.com
Canada

Canada

Technolor Instruments Inc. Canada www.technolor.ca 136, Boul. Cure-Labelle
Laval Quebec
Canada H7L 2Z4
Daniel Antz +1-450-625-4001 +1-450-625-4611 antz.daniel@technolor.ca
Vietnam

Vietnam

VietNhat Science Equipment and Services Company (VIJASES) Vietnam www.vijases.com CT5 Building
Pham Hung Road
Room 1225
Hanoi
Vietnam
Nguyen Duc Kien, Deputy Director +84.4.7853060 +84.4.7853063 kiennd@vijases.com